This table of members have all been awarded the Spirit of the Club Award which is given for special contribution to the Hibiscus Coast Photographic club during the year.

2015Ronald Crosby
2016Annemarie PanzicNaya Nicolins
2017Annemarie Panzic
2018Janet MunningsJohn Jones-Parry
2019John BellNaya Nicolins
2020Brian EastwoodPaul ConroyPhil Thornton
Roger Shearer
2021Phil ThorntonRoger ShearerSue Smith
2022Agatha LambertBrian EastwoodJohn Lambert
Paul ConroyPhil Thornton
2023Kyle DoneganNaya NicolinsRoger Shearer
Shona Kebble