Meetings

Meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 7.15pm

Workshops are held on the first Thursday of each month at 7.15pm

Venue: Orewa Community Church, Amorino Road, Red Beach (see the map on our contact page )

 

2020Set SubjectJudgeResults
Thu 20th Feb, 7:15 PMA ColourMichael Boyd-ClarkAvailable
Thu 19th Mar, 7:15 PMIn the kitchen and foodIlan WittenbergAvailable
Thu 16th Apr, 7:15 PMArchitectureT.B.A.
Thu 21st May, 7:15 PMOppositesJohn Jones-ParryAvailable
Thu 18th Jun, 7:15 PMSquare FormatT.B.A.
Thu 16th Jul, 7:15 PMHands or FeetT.B.A.
Thu 20th Aug, 7:15 PMEnvironmental ImpactT.B.A.
Thu 17th Sep, 7:15 PMMacroT.B.A.
Thu 15th Oct, 7:15 PMStreet Art Street ScenesT.B.A.
Thu 19th Nov, 7:15 PMMotion, Action and SpeedT.B.A.