This table of members have all been awarded the Munnings award which is given to the member who is awarded the Members' choice by voting for one image from all of the Champion images chosen by the judge in each club night competition in a calendar year.

2010David Walker
2011Debra Sample
2012Ivan Brown
2013Martin Sanders
2014Jean Evans
2015Brian Eastwood
2016Jenny Lovering
2017Martin Sanders
2018Mike Grunsell
2019Paul Mason
2020Mike Grunsell
2021Judy Lawn
2022Debbie Martin
2023Martin Sanders