This table of members have all been awarded the Ray Turley Award which is given to the member or members with the most points achieved for entries in club night competitions in a calendar year.

2012Steve Rowland
2013Phil Thornton
2014Alan Goldby
2015Sue Riach
2016Sue Riach
2017Sue Riach
2018Sue Riach
2019Debbie Martin
2020Debbie Martin
2021Paul Conroy
2022Debbie Martin
2023Paul DoneganSharon Souproanuck