This table of members have all been awarded the Founders Trophy which is given to a member who has made significant contribution to the club over a number of years.

2014Brian Eastwood
2015Phil Thornton
2016Martin Sanders
2017Debra Sample
2018Glenda Treweek
2019Ronald Crosby
2020Janet Munnings
2021John Bell
2022Bryce Nicholls
2023Annemarie Panzic